Final Cut Of Director Movie Official Trailer

TSK Article Banner

Watch the official  Movie Official Trailer. It is directed by Bharathiraja featuring Nana Patekar, Kajal Aggarwal, Arjun in lead role. Music is composed by Monty Sharma.

Cast : Nana Patekar & Kajal Aggarwal
Composer : Monty Sharma
Lyricist : Sameer
Production House : Therkathi Kalaikoodam
Producer : Paul Pandian & Dr. Rajan
Director : Bharathiraaja

Gulaebaghavali Article Banner