Demonte Colony Movie Tracklist

Demonte Colony Movie Tracklist
Demonte Colony Movie Tracklist
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Demonte Colony Movie Tracklist. Music for album is composed by Keba Jeremiah while Anirudh, Imman, Andrea have sung for this album. Audio Rights is snapped by new and promising Team Orange Music.

Track NosTrack NameSingersLyrics
1.Vaada Vaa MachiAnirudh RavichanderNa.Muthu Kumar
2.Dummy Piece-uImmanArunraja Kamaraj
3.Trap of the BeastRanina Reddy & Arunraja KamarajArunraja Kamaraj
4.The Mystery unfoldsAndrea Jeremiah
5.The curse of Demonts
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Vanamagan Advertisement     Ivan Thanthiran Advertisement