Lingaa Songs Tracklist

Lingaa Songs Tracklist
Lingaa Songs Tracklist
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Here is the Lingaa Songs Tracklist. It is directed by K. S. Ravikumar featuring Rajinikanth, Jagapati Babu, Anushka Shetty and Sonakshi Sinha in lead roles. Music is composed by A.R.Rahman.

Track No.Track NameSingersLyrics
1.Oh NanbaSP.Balasubramaniam, Aaryan Dinesh KanagarathnamVairamuthu
2.En MannavvaSrinivas, Aditi PauVairamuthu
3.Indiane VaaAR.RahmanVairamuthu
4.Mona GasolinaMano, Neeti Mohan, Tanvi ShahMadhan Karky
5.Unmai Orunaal VellumHaricharanVairamuthu
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.