Ezra Movie Songs

Listen to Ezra Movie Songs now. The first track, “Lailakame” is composed by Rahul Raj to the lyrics of Harinarayanan B.K. Haricharan has provided the vocals. The video of this song had recently crossed 1 Million Views on YouTube. The second and third tracks are composed by Sushin Shyam. “Thambiran” is written by Vinayak Sasikumar with vocals by Vipin Raveendran. Anwar Ali has penned the final track, “Irulu Neelum Raave” sung by Sachin Balu.