Ezra Movie Teaser

Watch the official Ezra Movie Teaser. Written and directed by Jay K, ‘Ezra’ features Prithviraj Sukumaran, Priya Anand, Tovino Thomas, Sujith Shanker and Vijayaraghavan. The cinematography of this Malayalam horror thriller is handled by Sujith Vaassudev whereas the editing is done by Vivek Harshan. Rahul Raj has composed the music with background score set by Sushin Shyam. Scheduled to this month, ‘Ezra’ is produced by Mukesh Mehta, C V Sarathy and A V Anoop under the banner of E4 Entertainment and AVA Productions.