Vaayai Moodi Pesavum audio launch date is out

The Audio and Theatrical Trailer launch of Balaji Mohan directorial Vaayai Moodi Pesavum will happen on the 14th March, Friday. This will be the debut album for Sean Roldan who will be composing songs for it.

It stars Dulquer Salman and Nazriya Nazim in the lead roles.¬†Soundararajan is the cameraman and Abhinav Sunder Nayak is on the edit. It will be released simultaneously in Malayalam titled “Samsaaram Aarogyathinu Haanikaram”.