Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka Cast and Crew

Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka is an upcoming Tamil-Telugu bilingual starring actor Aadhi in the lead. Directed by Aadhi’s elder brother Sathya Prabhas Pinisetty and produced by their father Raviraja Pinisetty under Adharsh Chirtalaya pvt Ltd. Raviraja Pinsetty has directed over 60 films in various languages.The film is based on a true story of four Chennai based boys  that the director witnessed on a New Year Day once. The film has Nikkitha Galrani playing the lone heroine, who was previously seen in super hit malayalam film 1983. The film also stars actor Mithun Chakraborty, It should be noted that this is the veteran’s first straight Tamil film. Nasser,‘Aadukalam’ Naren,Kitti,Pasupathi,’Pithamagan’ Mahadevan and Richa pallet have also played important roles in the movie.

Debut Prasan, Praveen and Shyam have composed songs for the film and there are reportedly 5 numbers in the album. One of them has been shot in Goa, one in Taiwan and one club song in Film City. Shanmugasundaram of ‘Rowthiram’ fame is handling the camera for the film, Dilip Subbarayan and vijay works on the stunts and Dinesh on the choreography. Editing is taken care by NAtional award winner V.J.Saabhu Joseph of ‘Vallinam’ fame. Lyrics are penned by Madhan Karky and Thamarai.The film revolves around four friends and the team claims that the movie is not an usual friendship based film, instead the film shows friendship from a very practical angle. It deals with how a single word coming from their mouth changes the life of 4 friends. Movie was shot in over 100 locations to keep the narrative authentic. All the best to the team.