Badass Lyric Video | Leo

by SF Editorpublished on September 28, 2023

Badass Lyric Video | Leo

The Baddest Badass is here! Check out this full-blooded rager featuring the OG Badass #ThalapathyVijay, in the fiery voice of #AnirudhRavichander that is about scorch all the charts and workout playlists for the foreseeable future! Stream this fire song as many times as you can, because we just cannot seem to get enough!

Song Title : Badass
Album / Movie : Leo
Composed by Anirudh Ravichander
Lyrics – Vishnu Edavan
Vocals – Anirudh Ravichander

Composed, Arranged & Programmed by Anirudh Ravichander
Additional Vocals by Prudhvi Chandra
Electric & Bass Guitar by Keba Jeremiah
Trumpet by Rakesh
EL Fe Choir by Roe Vincent
Keyboard, Synth & Rhythm Programmed by Anirudh Ravichander
Rhythm Produced by Shashank Vijay
Additional Keyboard Programmed Arish & Pradeep PJ
Music Advisor – Ananthakrrishnan
Creative Consultant – Sajith Satya

Recorded at Albuquerque Records, Chennai.
Engineered by Srinivasan M, Shivakiran S, Rajesh Kannan
Trumpet Recorded by Vibe_N Studios, Chennai Engineered by Lokesh Vijayakumar
Mixed by Vinay Sridhar & Srinivasan M at Albuquerque Records, Chennai
Mastered by Luca Pretolesi at Studio DMI, Las Vegas, Assisted by
Music Coordinator – Velavan B

Starring – Thalapathy Vijay, Sanjay Dutt, Trisha, Priya Anand, Arjun, Mansoor Ali Khan
Written & Directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj
Music : Anirudh Ravichander
Producer : Lalit Kumar
Co Producer : Jagadish Palanisamy
Banner : Seven Screen Studio
Director of Photography : Manoj Paramahamsa
Action : Anbariv
Editor : Philomin Raj
Art Direction : N. Sathees Kumar
Choreography : Dinesh
Costume designers – Pallavi Singh, Eka Lakhani, Praveen Raja
Dialogue Writer : Lokesh Kanagaraj, Rathna Kumar, Deeraj Vaidy
PRO : Riaz K Ahmed
Publicity Designer : Gopi Prasannaa
Sound Designer : SYNC Cinema
Sound Mixing : Kannan Ganapat
Production Controller : KTS Swaminathan
Executive Producer : Ramkumar Balasubramanian
Associate Director : Santhosh Krishnan, Sathya, Immanuel Prakash, Rohith Surya
Colorist ; Glen Castinho
Asst Colorist ;Siva Sankar

Music Label – Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

© 2023 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.