Chidambaram Railwaygate Teaser

by StudioFlickspublished on February 5, 2021

Presenting you the Chidambaram Railwaygate Teaser ft. Anbhu Mayilsamy, Master Mahendran, Neeraja, Gayatri along with other artists. Music composed by Karthick Raja. Vocals Rendered by Ilaiyaraaja. Lyrics penned by Priyan. Produced by S.M.Ibrahim under the banner of S Crown Pictures.

Producer: S.M.Ibrahim
Banner: S Crown Pictures.
DOP: R.Vel
Music: Karthik Raja
Editor: Suresh Arsh
Label: Calidus Music