Enna Solla Pogirai – Jukebox

by Sekarpublished on January 12, 2022

Enna Solla Pogirai is a light-hearted rom-com entertainer, starring Ashwin Kumar Lakshmikanthan, Teju Ashwini, Avantika Mishra and Vijay tv fame Pugazh, directed by A.Hariharan and music composed by Vivek-Mervin. produced by R Ravindran under the banner of Trident Arts. Enna Solla Pogirai is a perfect mixture of Love, Comedy and Pain with a dash of Romance!

Click on the timing below to toggle between tracks

Song List

► 00:00 Aasai
► 04:39 Cute Ponnu
► 09:14 Uruttu
► 12:49 It’s Raining Love
► 16:25 Aasai Reprise
► 21:01 Neethanadi
► 24:58 Onnum Puriyalaye
► 27:36 Neethanada
► 31:29 It’s Raining Love Theme