Hey Penne Penne Video Song | Vannakkamda Mappilei

by StudioFlickspublished on April 14, 2021

Watch the official video song of “Hey Penne Penne” from the movie “Vannakkamda Mappilei” Sung by GV Prakash Kumar, Starring GV Prakash Kumar & Amritha Aiyer in the lead role, Directed by Rajesh.M. Music composed by GV Prakash Kumar.

Song Credits:

Song: Hey Penne Penne
Music composer – G V Prakash kumar
Singer – G V Prakash kumar
Lyrics : Pa Vijay
Additional Vocals – Bhavani Sre, Venkat Arumugam
Programmed and Arranged by Ganesan Sekar
Programmer Asst – Harshvardhan, Manu Ravichandran
Recorded @ Divine Labs Chennai
Mixed and Mastered by : Jehovahson Alghar @ Divine Labs Chennai