Pulikkuthi Pandi Songs Jukebox

by StudioFlickspublished on January 14, 2021

Listen and download Pulikkuthi Pandi Songs Jukebox. The music for the film is composed by N.R.Raghunanthan.

Pulikkuthi Pandi is an upcoming 2021 Indian Tamil-language action drama television film produced, written, and directed by M. Muthaiah. The film stars Vikram Prabhu and Lakshmi Menon. It is scheduled to have its television premiere as a direct release via Sun TV on 15 January 2021 coinciding with Pongal.

Track List Timing:

00:05 – Gothavula
02:59 – Yammadiyamma
08:01 – Venamadupazhakkam
10:54 – Sollamathan
15:52 – Alangalankuruvi
20:24 – Alam Uzhuthupotten